Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates

Sheffield school holidays and terms dates from September 2020 to July 2021.

All dates are inclusive.

School finishes on Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET Days 2020 2021

September 1st, 2nd and 30th 2020

January 20th 2021

July 20th and 21st 2021

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Thursday 3 September until Friday 23 October 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 26 October until Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Monday 2 November until Friday 18 December 2020
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 until Friday 1 January 2021

Spring Half Term 1

  • Monday 4 January until Friday 12 February 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15 February until Friday 19 February 2021

Spring Half Term 2

  • Monday 22 February until Thursday 1 April 2021
  • Easter holiday: Friday 2 April until Friday 16 April 2021
  • Good Friday 2 April 2021
  • Easter Monday 5 April 2021

Summer Half Term 1

  • Monday 19 April until Friday 28 May 2021
  • May Day holiday: 3 May 2021
  • Spring Bank holiday: Monday 31 May until Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 7 June until Wednesday 21 July 2021.

Google calendar for these school holidays.