Skip to content ↓

School Term Dates

Sheffield school holidays and terms dates from September 2021 to July 2022.

All dates are inclusive.

School finishes on Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET Days 2021 2022

September 1st, 2nd and 29th 2021

November 12th 2021

January 4th 2022

February 28th 2022

June 27th 2022

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Friday 3rd September until Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25th October until Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Monday 1st November until Friday 17th December 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 until Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Half Term 1

  • Wednesday 5th January until Friday 11th February 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 14th February until Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Half Term 2

  • Monday 21st February until Friday 1st April 2022
  • Easter holiday: Monday 4th April until Friday 15th April 2022
  • Good Friday 15th April 2022
  • Easter Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Half Term 1

  • Monday 19th April until Friday 27th May 2022
  • May Day holiday: 2nd May 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2nd June until Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 6th June until Friday 22nd July 2022.

Google calendar for these school holidays.