Skip to content ↓

Kenwood Site

Please click on the document below to view the ONLINE timetable for pupils who are not attending the Kenwood Centre. 

Work will be put on this page for students at the Kenwood Site.

When the work has been completed please email it back to the appropriate staff members who are listed below:

English

Ally Simpson - ally@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Maths

Ross Graham - ross@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Chris Ley - chris@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Science

Mark Connaughton- mark@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Adrian Woodward - adrianw@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Phil Crowson - philip@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Humanities

Matt Hall - matt@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Adrian Gregory - adrian@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Creative Arts/Design Technology

Kizzy Jaycock - kizzy@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Matt Hall - matt@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

PHSE/Resilience

Karon Ransom - karon@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Nurture

Jancy Hunt - Jancy@becton.sheffield.sch.uk