Skip to content ↓

Becton Site

Work will be put on this page for students at the Becton Site on Ruby, Amber, Emerald and Sapphire lodges.

When the work has been completed please email it back to the appropriate staff members who are listed below:

Ruby Lodge

Gemma McMaster-Float - gemma@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Amber Lodge

Fiona Wellington - fiona@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Emerald and Sapphire Lodges

Cook Class

Joanne Pearce - joanne@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Mel Kilner - mel@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Kizzy Jaycock - kizzy@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Johnson, Sharman and Stevenson Classes

English

Kate Hughes - kate@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Maths

Jason Golden - jason@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Science

Jay Sheldon - jay@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

PHSE/History

Adrian Gregory - adrian@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Creative Arts

Jason Golden - jason@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Nicola Hawley - nic@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

Technology

Kizzy Jaycock - Kizzy@becton.sheffield.sch.uk

IT

Mel Kilner - mel@becton.sheffield.sch.uk